Day 5

FAST:  So hungry.  I’m not doing something right or this is tough.  Vegans are quickly becoming my friends as I seek advice on yummy foods without milk, cheese, dairy, etc. Husband… stay away this is dangerous ground we walk on.  Let’s stay off the “what’s for dinner topic today, ok?”. I can do this. 

PRAYER:  I prayed and I’m keeping this short because I need more time praying and less time writing.  This was a tough day.  I’m tired from the previous 3 long but beautiful nights.

Leave a Reply

